Faculty and Staff

Khalid M. Siddiqi, Ph.D.
Construction Management Department Chair and Professor 
Office: H-333
Phone: (470) 578-4216
ksiddiqi@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M - F: 11:00am - 4:00pm
F: by appointment

Lynn Ziegler Pugh
Assistant to the Chair, Office Manager
Office: H-333
Phone: (470) 578-4215
lpugh8@kennesaw.edu

Rich Cole
Dean of the College of Architecture and Construction Management
Office: N-124
(678) 915-5519
rcole@kennesaw.edu

Hussein Abaza, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: I-121
(678) 915-3719
habaza@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
T: 8:00am - 10:00am
W & F: by appointment
R: 11:00am - 12:00pm

 

Mike Collins
Part-Time Assistant Professor
Office: H-333
(678) 915-7221
mcolli64@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
TBD

 

Samuel Delgado
Assistant Professor
Office: H-342
(470) 578-4229
sdelgad7@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M & W: 6:15pm - 7:45pm
T & R: 7:15pm - 7:45pm
F: by appointment

 

Al Eckford, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
aeckford@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
by appointment only

 

Zuhair El-Itr, Ph.D., CCE
Professor
Office: H-337
(470) 578-4218
zelitr@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M & W: 11:30am - 12:30pm, 2:30pm - 3:20pm and 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Irish Horsey
Assistant Professor
Office: H 341-A
(470) 578-5215
ihorsey@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
TBA

Parminder Juneja, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: H-338
(470) 578- 4219
pjuneja@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M, W, F: by appointment
T: 3:15pm - 5:00pm & 7:30pm - 8:30pm 
R: 3:15pm - 5:00pm

Pavan Meadati, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: H-336
(470) 578-4217
pmeadati@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M & W: 10:00am - 11:00am
T & R: 5:00pm - 6:30pm
F: by appointment 

 

Nick Papleacos
Part-Time Assistant Professor
Office: H-333
(678) 915-7221
npapleac@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
TBD

Charner Rodgers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: H-340
(470) 578-4221
cregist5@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M, W & F: by appointment
T & R: 2:00pm - 3:00pm, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Jackie Stephens
Assistant Professor
Office: H-335
678-915-4230
jstep109@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M & W: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
T & R: 5:00pm - 6:30pm
F: by appointment 

Maureen Weidner, M.S.
Lecturer
Office: H-346
(678) 915-5518
mweidne1@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M, T, R: 2:30pm - 3:30pm
W: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
F: by appointment 

 

Brandi Williams, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Office: H-331
(678) 915-7221
bwill276@kennesaw.edu
Office Hours:
M & F: by appointment
T & R: 4:00pm - 5:00pm
W: 2:00pm - 5:00pm 

 

©