Faculty and Staff

Edwin Akins II
Interim Chair of the Department of Architecture and Associate Professor
(470) 578-7393
eakins1@kennesaw.edu
Kimberly Cephus
Office Manager
(470) 578-5481

 

Name
Position
  • Edwin Akins

    Edwin Akins Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7393
    Email: eakins1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 122


    Faculty Web Page
  • Edwin Angulo

    Edwin Angulo Part-Time Assistant Professor of Architecture

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor of Architecture

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: eangulo3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


     
  • Kathryn Bedette

    Kathryn Bedette Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4244
    Email: kbedette@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I1 123B


    Faculty Web Page
  • William Carpenter

    William Carpenter Professor

    Position:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5086
    Email: wcarpen4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 153


    Faculty Web Page
  • Michael Carroll

    Michael Carroll Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6851
    Email: mcarro42@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 159


    Faculty Web Page
  • Jeffrey Collins

    Jeffrey Collins Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6309
    Email: jcoll133@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I2 107


    Faculty Web Page
  • Hilary Cuevas

    Hilary Cuevas Sr Advisor,Transfer Specialist

    Position:
    Sr Advisor,Transfer Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-5519
    Email: hcuevas1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I1 122


     
  • Bronne Dytoc

    Bronne Dytoc Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7394
    Email: bdytoc@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I1 214


    Faculty Web Page
  • Susan Erturan

    Susan Erturan Part-Time Instructor of Architecture

    Position:
    Part-Time Instructor of Architecture

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: serturan@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


     
  • Jonathan Fallin

    Jonathan Fallin Part-Time Instructor of Architecture

    Position:
    Part-Time Instructor of Architecture

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: jfallin5@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


     
  • Ameen Farooq

    Ameen Farooq Professor

    Position:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7263
    Email: afarooq1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 158


    Faculty Web Page
  • Timothy Frank

    Timothy Frank Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4243
    Email: tfrank2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I1 106


    Faculty Web Page
  • Mine Hashas-Degertekin

    Mine Hashas-Degertekin Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4249
    Email: mhashasd@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I 108


    Faculty Web Page
  • Rachel Johnson

    Rachel Johnson Laser/3D Technician

    Position:
    Laser/3D Technician

    Phone: (470) 578-2755
    Email: rjohn137@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 315


     
  • Zamila Karimi

    Zamila Karimi Lecturer

    Position:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-7257
    Email: zkarimi@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 155


    Faculty Web Page
  • Rachel Kidd-Chancey

    Rachel Kidd-Chancey Shop Supervisor

    Position:
    Shop Supervisor

    Phone: ((47) 0) -578-5537
    Email: rkidd4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 014


     
  • Giovanni Loreto

    Giovanni Loreto Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4507
    Email: gloreto@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I2 109


    Faculty Web Page
  • Ishmela Lyons-Uko

    Ishmela Lyons-Uko Academic Advisor

    Position:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-5051
    Email: ilyonsuk@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I1 121


     
  • Marisabel Marratt

    Marisabel Marratt Part-Time Assistant Professor of Architecture

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor of Architecture

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: mmarratt@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


     
  • Liz Martin

    Liz Martin Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5482
    Email: emarti95@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 163


    Faculty Web Page
  • Patrick McGrath

    Patrick McGrath Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: pmcgrat1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


     
  • Marietta Monaghan

    Marietta Monaghan Lecturer

    Position:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-7390
    Email: mmonagh3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: I1 122


    Faculty Web Page
  • Gregory Mullin

    Gregory Mullin Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: gmullin8@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


     
  • Kim Muthersbough

    Kim Muthersbough Senior Shop Supervisor

    Position:
    Senior Shop Supervisor

    Phone: ((47) 0) -578-5537
    Email: kmuthers@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 014


    Faculty Web Page
  • Selen Okcu

    Selen Okcu Lecturer of Architecture

    Position:
    Lecturer of Architecture

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: sokcu@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


    Faculty Web Page
  • Andrew Payne

    Andrew Payne Dean and Professor of Architecture

    Position:
    Dean and Professor of Architecture

    Phone: (470) 578-5203
    Email: apayne76@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 124


    Faculty Web Page
  • Dave Peeples

    Dave Peeples Architecture Building Operations Manager

    Position:
    Architecture Building Operations Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-5537
    Email: ppeeples@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 014


    Faculty Web Page
  • Willie Pittman

    Willie Pittman Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7388
    Email: wpittma2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 161


    Faculty Web Page
  • Anthony Rizzuto

    Anthony Rizzuto Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5485
    Email: arizzuto@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 150


    Faculty Web 
    Page
  • Aimee Roper

    Aimee Roper Senior Business Operations Manager

    Position:
    Senior Business Operations Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-6918
    Email: aroper10@kennesaw.edu
    Location: UC 216A


     
  • Ray Sanavandi

    Ray Sanavandi Part-Time Assistant Professor of Architecture

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor of Architecture

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: rsanavan@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


     
  • Arief Setiawan

    Arief Setiawan Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5160
    Email: asetiawa@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 152


    Faculty Web Page
  • Ermal Shpuza

    Ermal Shpuza Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5134
    Email: eshpuza@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 156


    Faculty Web Page
  • Arash Soleimani

    Arash Soleimani Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7370
    Email: asoleim1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 162


    Faculty Web Page
  • Christopher Strickland

    Christopher Strickland Technical Support Specialist

    Position:
    Technical Support Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-6999
    Email: cstric32@kennesaw.edu
    Location: H 120


     
  • Andrew Tatnall

    Andrew Tatnall Sr. Director of Development

    Position:
    Sr. Director of Development

    Phone: (470) 578-3628
    Email: atatnal1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 4710


     
  • M. Saleh Uddin

    M. Saleh Uddin Professor

    Position:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7255
    Email: muddin3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 154


    Faculty Web Page
  • John Valentine

    John Valentine Part-Time Instructor of Architecture

    Position:
    Part-Time Instructor of Architecture

    Phone: (470) 578-7253
    Email: jvalen19@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 120


     
  • Christopher Welty

    Christopher Welty Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5145
    Email: cwelty@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 151


    Faculty Web Page
  • Pegah Zamani

    Pegah Zamani Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7324
    Email: pzamani@kennesaw.edu
    Location: N 157


    Faculty Web Page

 

Faculty Handbook
©