College Contacts

Andrew Phillip Payne, PhD, Associate AIA
Dean and Professor of Architecture
(470) 578-5087
apayne76@kennesaw.edu
Kathryn Bedette , AIA
Associate Dean for Student Success and Accreditation and Professor of Architecture
(470) 578-4244
kbedette@kennesaw.edu
Hilary Cuevas
Senior Academic Advisor
(470) 578-5519
hcuevas1@kennesaw.edu
David Easterwood
Media Lab Supervisor
(470) 578-7419
deasterw@kennesaw.edu
Brian Ellis
Business Manager
(470) 578-4917
bellis22@kennesaw.edu
Dorianne Gutierrez
Executive Administrative Asst to the Dean
(470) 578-5087
dayala2@kennesaw.edu

Rachel Johnson
Digital Operations Manager
(470) 578-2755
rjohn137@kennesaw.edu

Rachel Kidd-Chancey
Building Operations Manager
(470) 578-5537
rkidd4@kennesaw.edu

Giovanni Loreto, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty/Staff Affairs and Research and Associate Professor of Architecture
(470) 578-4507
gloreto@kennesaw.edu
Janice Malone
Academic Advisor
(470) 578-3163
jmalon17@kennesaw.edu
Chris Strickland
Technical Support Specialist
(470) 578-6999
cstric32@kennesaw.edu
Andrew Tatnall
Sr. Director of Development
(470) 578-3628
atatnal1@kennesaw.edu
©